UPCOMING INTAKE DATES

Unlike other Universities, we enrol every month  - so you can start anytime that suits you! We will be taking enrolments for each intake right up until each intake's course start date. 

Please see key dates in the table below.  

Untitled Document
SEMESTER 1 SEMESTER 2
Intake Start Date Census Date End Date Start Date Census Date End Date
13
Monday, 30 July 2018 Friday, 24 August 2018 Sunday, 2 December 2018 Monday, 7 January 2019 Friday, 1 February 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019
14
Monday, 27 August 2018 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Monday, 4 February 2019 Friday, 1 March 2019 Sunday, 9 June 2019
15
Monday, 24 September 2018 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Monday, 4 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019 Sunday, 7 July 2019
16
Monday, 29 October 2018 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Monday, 8 April 2019 Friday, 3 May 2019 Sunday, 11 August 2019
17
Monday, 26 November 2018 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Monday, 6 May 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019
18
Monday, 7 January 2019 Friday, 1 February 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Monday, 3 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Sunday, 22 September 2019
19
Monday, 4 February 2019 Friday, 1 March 2019 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Monday, 1 July 2019 Monday, 1 July 2019 Sunday, 20 October 2019
20
Monday, 4 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Monday, 29 July 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 Sunday, 17 November 2019


Please Note:  For more detailed information around census dates and how they may effect your FEE-HELP loan, please contact one of our enrolments team.

 

NEED MORE INFORMATION ON OUR TRAVEL COURSES? 

DOWNLOAD COURSE GUIDE

 

 ENQUIRE ABOUT OUR DIPLOMA OF TRAVEL AND TOURISM!

Torrens-University_Logo_Web-Page_V2.png

Yazmyn-Rohringer_09.03.18_IG-1

 
 

QUICK LINKS

New Call-to-action
New Call-to-action
New Call-to-action
New Call-to-action
New Call-to-action
New Call-to-action
New Call-to-action
New Call-to-action
New Call-to-action